It contain my second email to 99designs after my account get suspended for not-make any sense reason:

 

Guys, first of all, I’m disappointed, really. I’ve been here since 2013 but I wasn’t submitting for years and I just about to begin. And as you can see, I just submit only to 2 contests in THIS YEAR. I have to admit that the first one is almost only a try of luck (I can’t give you the link since you suspend me) but the second I do it whole heartedly and as you can see only if you’re not blind and stupid enough, the contest holder give me 4 star for 4 designs on mine and look at the fact that there is a lot submission which not having a rating at all. Can’t you see the comparison?

And secondly, between the first and the second, actually I check some other brief contest and try my best, but the final result is not what I had imagined, so I wouldn’t bother to submit. So I know my capacity whether my submission is good enough or not.

And an addition, I bet you won’t even see my email until the contest that I actually might won ended and thanks to you I become miserable now. Thanks for nothing
Leave a Reply

