It’s 1:59 am, but I can’t sleep, cliché. Maybe I am bothered of the fact that a lamp in front of my room suddenly went off or a fap it gives us tiredness only a myth. One thing for sure, my mind is going to many different places but mostly in the past. I think I’m past person, I can’t simply move on, am I exaggerate it or just a sensitive type or just a normal person who wants to get noticed my own existence by the others, like somebody said once said right in my face.

Ya da ya da ya .. Actually, at first, I was expecting my self to write down what on my thought instead write a non-sense on first paragraph and I still end up bragging in second one, so just give me a gun, and I’ll blow my head off. Bye

Leave a Reply

